PRO1284

Last night i had a very cool dream in which i was wanted very much. After i woke up, i had this feeling in my body for more than half an hour, it connected me to all the moments i felt this. It was like all the lust, the feeling of hunger almost, the shivers that go through all my body, the mind that stucks on smell and touch, the longing, the wanting, all this mixture of love, passion and lust were going through my mind and my body.

It made me think about sexuality,  about how the flesh doesn’t stand just for pleasure and pain, but can be a gate to new worlds, of true connection, expression, belonging. I assume this is one of the things that people could never explain to me, although they knew the feeling. It must be one of those things you have to feel yourself  in order to be able to understand.

I watched my boyfriend sleeping all the while and felt the magic of the space between us.

Ina, hearing secret harmonies